0 Menu

Entombed "Unreal Estate" 2005

$8.50 / On Sale

"Unreal Estate" is the second live album by Swedish death metal band Entombed. Originally it was planned to be released on October 20, 2004, but printing problems pushed its release to February, 2005

Limited Edition Digipak- 10 classic songs specially rearranged for this once in lifetime live performance.

"One of the best live recordings in the history of heavy music"-Alternative Press

1 DCLXVI / Intermission
2 Chief Rebel Angel
3 Say It In Slugs
4 It Is Later Than You Think
5 Returning To Madness
6 Mental Twin
7 Night Of The Vampire
8 Unreal Estate
9 In The Flesh
10 Something Out Of Nothing
11 Left Hand Path (Outro)