0 Menu


$10.95 / On Sale

Mixing traditional, power and prog metal elements, Necrytis specialize in the kind of melodic heavy metal that echoes the 80’s while still sounding resolutely modern and while COUNTERSIGhNS may be their debut album, this is a band who instinctively know how to deliver a bombastic collection of songs.
Featuring members of Sue's Idol, Onward and Waxen!

1) Praetorian X
2) Palace of Agony
3) Nova Meridian
4) Sentry's Scream
5) God As Electric
6) My Asylum
7) Dawn's Aurora
8) Daemon Angelus
9) In Ascent
10) Countersighns