0 Menu

RIKSHA "Dream Drops Red" CD 2013

$9.95 / On Sale

RIKSHA takes four guys and squeezes out as much sound and energy as possible. With a combination of both melodic and in your face vocal and guitar styles, Riksha hammers away with a musical montage of aggression, power and strength to create a new and bold sound. http://www.rikshaband.com/

Dream Drops Red (2013)
1. So Stupid
2. Something’s Coming
3. Skull Shock
4. Drool
5. Fade
6. Pulling Daisies
7. Hate You
8. Play Your Suffer
9. Roadhouse Blues
10. Diesel & Cheese